Watervliet Elementary School masthead
Universal Pre-Kindergarten Program  

Staff and Contact Information

UPK Phone - 629-3263
UPK Fax - 629-3250

Donald Stevens, UPK Director,  629-3263 dstevens@vlietschools.org

Geraldine Ferris, 629-3263 email: gferris@vliet.neric.org

Jill O'Connell, Secretary, 629-3263 email: joconnel@vliet.neric.org 

Room 106

Phone: 629-3415
Lisa Barber, email: lbarber@vlietschools.org
Rosa Alcantara, email: ralcantara@vlietschools.org

Room 107

Phone: 629-3411
Alyssa Moore, email: amoore@vlietschools.org
Rebecca Haessler, email: rhaessler@vlietschools.org

Room 108

Phone: 629-3410
Michelle Forney, email: mforney@vlietschools.org
Samantha Coles, email: scoles@vlietschools.org

Room 109

Phone: 629-3413
Adrianne Todd, email: atodd@vlietschools.org
Meghan Wallas, email: mwallas@vlietschools.org

 


About UPK more

Parent Information More

upk news More