Watervliet Elementary School masthead
Universal Pre-Kindergarten Program  

Staff and Contact Information

UPK Phone - 629-3263
UPK Fax - 629-3250

David Wareing, UPK Director, 629-3200 email: dwareing@vliet.neric.org

Geraldine Ferris, 629-3263 email: gferris@vliet.neric.org

Jill O'Connell, Secretary, 629-3263 email: joconnel@vliet.neric.org 

Room 104
Phone #
Sarah Wooldridge swooldri@vliet.neric.org
 Margaret Kramer mkramer@vliet.neric.org
Anne Blake ablake@vliet.neric.org

Room 110
Phone #629-3410
Heather Fahlmann hfahlman@vliet.neric.org
Igdaliah Israel iisrael@vliet.neric.org

Room 111
Phone #629-3411
Diane Jacob djacob@vliet.neric.org
Rebecca Haessler rhaessler@vliet.neric.org
Victoria Okung vokung@vliet.neric.org

Room 213
Phone #629-3413
Adrianne Todd atodd@vliet.neric.org
Carson Frame cframe@vliet.neric.org
Kristin Geene kgeene@vliet.neric.org

 


About UPK more

Parent Information More

upk news More