Cavanaugh, Senecal selected to lead Board of Education in 2020-21

The Watervliet City School District Board of Education appointed officers for the 2020-21 school year during its annual organizational meeting on July 1. Amanda Cavanaugh will serve as president and Sheri Senecal will be vice president. Both received unanimous approval. 
The Board also welcomed Tim Delisle, who was elected to his first term in June and took the oath of office during the meeting.

View the July 1 meeting video